Red Shari

In a world where you can be anything, be yourself!

Blogs & Friends

with 4 comments


It has been some of time not updating the blog. Well, I’ve still got any idea what to be written on the page so just customizing the blog into proper arrangement. To my friend, Farhan, as you can see I’ve a blog quite a time but pretend not to have one. Hahaha..

He’s a friend who currently continues his studies with another 2 of my friends at the United Kingdom. Impressive huh, that for me & actually want to join the venture but due some of problems the dream has to be put aside but the dream to go overseas remain still in my heart. The other two of my friends are Wawa & Jeppa. Well, seem that you guys do it well there since lots of posting in the Facebook. Glad to see that & keep the engine running guys. Meet in the working market soon.

Some of my friends currently facing problems but hope that they keep moving forward & don’t turning back coz there nothing you can do back there. In addition, don’t give up on what you still do something with. Change the world as you still capable to do so & you’ll never regret about it in the future. I really hopes that I could do something but Ican’t help more than what I should & capable to. So, what I’ve told you before hope that it slides through the brain and goes straight to the heart. Recognized the phrases? Hope you do. Hehe..

There also a new blogger on board, but not actually a new blogger coz he already have the blog for about since 2 years before just haven’t updating the page, he said. Dunno either is true or not. Hahaha…maap ye Awe. My first 2 posts are actually kinda same as his 2 first posts, coz we kinda in the same situation. He’s actually not supposed to be a roommate of mine but he then immigrate to my room later on with those big speaker & computer. There was what I might call as rival regarding the use of those electronic devices. Credit to Man who really into Animes & Mangas. Haha..

I’ve put links to blogs owned by my friends in the blog. Sorry for not asking permission from you guys yet..but you don’t minds about it rite?       ;)

Currently, I’m in semester break for about 1 & half month approximately. I’ll try to post something from a time to time later. Bonjour~

Written by Red Shari

November 19, 2010 at 11:41 AM

Posted in Life

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. how are you I was fortunate to seek your theme in google
    your Topics is marvelous
    I learn much in your topic really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you website is really quality
    where can find it

    bet365

    November 22, 2010 at 3:57 PM

    • I’m fine. Thanks.
      The theme is titled “Greyzed” by The Forge Web Creations.
      It’s a theme featured by WordPress. You can find it under dashboard/appearance/search/Greyzed

      Red of Shari

      November 22, 2010 at 8:07 PM

  2. Nice post =) May everything turns out to be what you have hoped for =))

    Prince of Caliph

    January 24, 2011 at 12:20 AM


Leave a Reply

